Loading Events

« All Events

Elf the Musical

November 15 - December 13

[Description]

 

Select a performance date below:

Saturday, February 15  8:00PM
Sunday, February 16  2:00PM
Wednesday, February 19  2:00PM
Friday, February 21  8:00PM
Saturday, February 22  8:00PM
Friday, February 28  8:00PM
Sunday, March 1  2:00PM
Wednesday, March 4  7:30PM
Saturday, March 7  8:00PM
Sunday, March 8  2:00PM
Friday, March 13  8:00PM
Saturday, March 14  8:00PM

Click here for subscription information

Cast & creative information coming soon!

Check back soon for production photos!

Check back soon for news and features!